Impressum

Website Contents
The contents of this website have been provided according to good faith and fair dealing. However, we do not guarantee that the information is complete although we have taken all precautions to avoid errors, mistakes or similar matters. PREFORM (Switzerland) Ltd is not liable for damages of any kind due to use of this information, the expectations arising from this information or any information provided in this context.

Copyright
The layout of the website, the information, the graphics and pictures as well as individual contributions are protected by copyright. Downloads or hard copies of pages and/or parts of them as well as documents, which are contained on this website, may only be used for information purposes. Brands (or registered trademarks) are only used for explanations or descriptions.

Links to external content
PREFORM GmbH is not liable under any circumstances for the content of websites to which links are provided. These links are supplied as a service for the users of the website. PREFORM GmbH expressly does not take ownership of the contents of these websites.

Legal Validity
PREFORM (Switzerland) Ltd is not liable for damages of any kind within a legal context that users could suffer on the website or in associated actions. To the extent that individual formulations in this text or parts of this text do not or no longer or incompletely reflect the current situation under law, the remaining parts of this explanation shall not be affected in their content and validity.

PREFORM (Switzerland) Ltd
Zunstrasse 11
CH-8152 Opfikon
Telefon +41 44 874 17 77
Telefax +41 44 874 17 67

Conception, Design and Realization
insyma AG
Online-Marketing Lösungen nach Mass
Industriestrasse 47
CH-6300 Zug
Phone +41 41 768 50 20
Fax +41 41 768 50 21
Website http://www.insyma.com

Impressum

Contenu du site Internet
Le contenu de ce site Internet est mis à disposition en toute honnêteté. La globalité des informations est sans garantie bien que tout ait été mis en œuvre pour éviter les erreurs, les fautes ou autres. La PREFORM (Suisse) SA décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommages de quelle sorte que ce soit pouvant être causés par ces informations, vis-à-vis des attentes de ces informations ou de toute indication en relation avec elles.

Copyright
Le design du site Internet, les informations, les graphiques et les photos utilisés ainsi que les articles sont protégés par la loi sur les droits d’auteur. Les téléchargements ou les copies d’écran de pages et/ou de parties de celles-ci ainsi que les documents contenus sur ce site Internet ne peuvent se faire que dans un but informatif. Les marques déposées (ou les modèles déposés) ont été utilisées uniquement dans le but d’expliquer ou de désigner.

Liens vers des contenus externes
PREFORM GmbH ne répond en aucun cas du contenu des sites web vers lesquels des liens sont proposés. Ces liens sont fournis comme service pour les utilisateurs de la page web. PREFORM GmbH déclare expressément que leurs contenus ne sont pas les siens.

Efficacité juridique
Dans le cadre des conditions générales légales, la PREFORM (Suisse) SA décline toute responsabilité pour d’éventuels dommages que les utilisateurs peuvent rencontrer sur le site Internet ou par des actions appliquées. Si certaines formulations ou parties de ce texte ne correspondent pas, plus ou plus du tout à la situation juridique en vigueur, les autres parties de cette déclaration ne sont touchées ni dans leur contenu ni dans leur validité.

PREFORM (Suisse) SA
Zunstrasse 11
CH-8152 Opfikon
Telefon +41 44 874 17 77
Telefax +41 44 874 17 67

Conception, design et application
insyma AG
Online-Marketing Lösungen nach Mass
Industriestrasse 47
CH-6300 Zug
Téléphone +41 41 768 50 20
Fax +41 41 768 50 21
Website http://www.insyma.com