acoustics in motion

The brand "total acoustic management" finds PREFORM, a specialist in room dividing systems headquartered in Feuchtwangen, offering an extensive portfolio of products contributing to improving acoustic environments. These range from creative room-in-room systems and elegant visual screening for workstations to sound-absorbing wall and ceiling cladding.
PREFORM benefits from long-standing experience in the realisation of major projects and customised solutions, reliable delivery, continuous product development and investment in international patents and proprietary rights. The company‘s innovative drive and sustainable manufacturing practices are centred on environmentally benign materials, thereby setting standards for long product life cycles.
The products feature flexibility and optimum adaptability combined with a consistently high standard of quality.
The company’s expertise and corporate philosophy represent benchmarks when it comes to devising and implementing enterprising and individual partition concepts – that’s acoustics in motion.

Preform Acoustics in motion Preform Acoustics in motion

acoustics in motion

Preform Acoustics in motion Preform Acoustics in motion

Introducing a sense of movement in creative room arrangements:
acoustics in motion frees itself from rigid contours, lets ideas flow and composes amorphous islands for focused individualists, igloos for spontaneous teams or berths for relaxing – rounded three-dimensionally with curvilinear wall and ceiling absorbers.

acoustics in motion

PREFORM, le spécialiste des systèmes d’aménagement de l’espace siégeant à Feuchtwangen (Allemagne), commercialise sous la marque «total acoustic management» une gamme de produits complète participant à améliorer la qualité acoustique de la pièce. Cette gamme comprend aussi bien des systèmes créatifs de pièces dans la pièce que des masquages visuels élégants du poste de travail ou bien encore des habillages insonorisants du plafond et des cloisons.
Des années d’expérience en matière de réalisation de gros projets, de mise en oeuvre de solutions sur mesure et de respect des délais de livraison se conjuguent à un travail de développement permanent et à des investissements dans des brevets et droits de propriété industrielle internationaux. Le pouvoir d’innovation et la fabrication durable dans des matériaux respectueux de l’environnement aboutissent à des produits résistants et à la pointe du progrès.
Il va sans dire que l’entreprise fait preuve d’une grande flexibilité et adaptabilité tout en fournissant un niveau de qualité constant.
Cette compétence et cette philosophie d’entreprise sont les fondements mêmes qui permettent la conception et la réalisation des idées de cloisonnement ingénieuses et personnalisées acoustics in motion.

Preform Acoustics in motion Preform Acoustics in motion

acoustics in motion

Preform Acoustics in motion Preform Acoustics in motion

Du nouveau dans l’aménagement intérieur créatif:
acoustics in motion s’affranchit des contours fixes, laisse circuler les idées et compose des îlots pour les individualistes en pleine concentration, des iglous pour les réunions spontanées ou des cajutes pour se détendre. Des absorbeurs pour cloisons et plafonds viennent parfaire l’isolation en trois dimensions.