Impressum

Website Contents
The contents of this website have been provided according to good faith and fair dealing. However, we do not guarantee that the information is complete although we have taken all precautions to avoid errors, mistakes or similar matters. PREFORM (Switzerland) Ltd is not liable for damages of any kind due to use of this information, the expectations arising from this information or any information provided in this context.

Copyright
The layout of the website, the information, the graphics and pictures as well as individual contributions are protected by copyright. Downloads or hard copies of pages and/or parts of them as well as documents, which are contained on this website, may only be used for information purposes. Brands (or registered trademarks) are only used for explanations or descriptions.

Links to external content
PREFORM GmbH is not liable under any circumstances for the content of websites to which links are provided. These links are supplied as a service for the users of the website. PREFORM GmbH expressly does not take ownership of the contents of these websites.

Legal Validity
PREFORM (Switzerland) Ltd is not liable for damages of any kind within a legal context that users could suffer on the website or in associated actions. To the extent that individual formulations in this text or parts of this text do not or no longer or incompletely reflect the current situation under law, the remaining parts of this explanation shall not be affected in their content and validity.

PREFORM (Switzerland) Ltd
Zunstrasse 11
CH-8152 Opfikon
Telefon +41 44 874 17 77
Telefax +41 44 874 17 67

Conception, Design and Realization
insyma AG
Online-Marketing Lösungen nach Mass
Industriestrasse 47
CH-6300 Zug
Phone +41 41 768 50 20
Fax +41 41 768 50 21
Website http://www.insyma.com

Impressum

Inhalte der Webseite
Der Inhalt dieser Internetseite wird mit bestem Wissen und Gewissen zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Vollständigkeit der Informationen ist ohne Gewähr obschon jede Vorkehrung getroffen wurde, Fehler, Irrtümer oder dergleichen zu vermeiden. Die PREFORM (Schweiz) AG haftet nicht für Schäden irgendeiner Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Informationen, dem in diese Informationen gesetzten Erwartungen oder irgendeinem damit in Zusammenhang stehenden Angaben ergeben.

Copyright
Das Layout der Webseite, die Informationen, die verwendeten Grafiken und Bilder sowie einzelne Beiträge sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Downloads oder Hard Copies von Seiten und/oder Teile davon sowie Unterlagen, die auf dieser Webseite enthalten sind, dürfen nur zu Informationszwecken erfolgen. Schutzmarken (oder eingetragene Warenzeichen) wurden nur für Erklärungen oder Bezeichnungen verwendet.

Links zu externen Inhalten
In keinem Fall haftet die Preform (Schweiz) AG für den Inhalt der Websites zu denen Links angeboten werden. Diese Links werden als Service für die Nutzer der Webseite bereitgestellt. Ihre Inhalte macht sich die Preform (Schweiz) AG ausdrücklich nicht zu eigen.

Rechtswirksamkeit
Die  PREFORM (Schweiz) AG lehnt, innerhalb der gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen, jegliche Haftung für eventuelle Schäden ab, die Anwendern auf der Webseite oder verwandte Aktionen begegnen können. Sofern einzelne Formulierungen oder Teile dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht mehr vollständig entsprechen, bleiben die übrigen Teile dieser Erklärung in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.
Bitte richten Sie Fragen oder Anmerkungen an:

PREFORM (Schweiz) AG
Zunstrasse 11
CH-8152 Opfikon
Telefon +41 44 874 17 77
Telefax +41 44 874 17 67

Konzeption, Design und Umsetzung
insyma AG
Online-Marketing Lösungen nach Mass
Industriestrasse 47
CH-6300 Zug
Telefon +41 41 768 50 20
Telefax +41 41 768 50 21
Website http://www.insyma.com